The AIBL Executive Committee (2017-2018)

The AIBL Executive Committee is elected by the General Assembly of Members at its Annual Meeting. The members of the Executive Committee hold office for one year and are eligible for re-election.


Co-President Caroline MING, SCAI Swiss Chambers’ Arbitration Institution
Co-President André MALEK-ASGHAR, Mentha Avocats 
Treasurer Julien WAEBER, Janin & Waeber
Secretary Rocco RONDI, BMG
Social Media Officer and
Deputy Secretary
Maximilien Roche, WEF – World Economic Forum
IT Officer Nicolas Leroux, Kalexius
Calendar Officer Melina LLODRA, Lalive
Member Stefano CATELANI, DuPont

Olivier DUNANT, Eversheds Sutherland

Member Viviane FROSSARD, Union Bancaire Privée, UBP SA
Member David LAWSON, Bonnard Lawson
Member Patrick MOUTTET, Mentha Avocats 
Member Alexandre WEITH, Bugnion S.A.